- Courses, Lesson Plans, and Lesson Plan steps can now be copied and reordered. This includes the ability to save Lesson Plans for reuse as templates.
- Lesson Plan steps can be renamed.
- For Demo users
- The time limit has been removed from the Blackboard.
- The upgrade screen for all other available activities has been raised to 5 minutes.